Contact Us Connect with us:

For all resort related queries please contact:
Phone number: +27(0) 12 808 5133
Fax number: +27(0) 12 808 5821
Additional fax numbers: 086 650 8142 | 086 538 2558
E-mail: info@monateng.co.za

Please note:
- A refundable key/breakage/appliance deposit is required at check-in.
- No day visitors will be allowed on the resort; the resort is strictly for the use of our guests only.

Address:
Portion 49 of the Farm
Paardefontein, Wallmansthal,
Pretoria

Postal Address:
PO Box 15318
Lynn East,
0039

GPS coordinates:
25 33 27.89S
28 23 22.30E

Closure Notices:
´╗┐Please note that the VRS Head Office will be closed on the following days:
- Friday, 10 April 2020 and Monday, 13 April 2020, we will return for business as usual on Tuesday, 14 April 2020.
- Monday, 27 April 2020, we will return for business as usual on Tuesday, 28 April 2020.
- Friday, 1 May 2020, we will return for business as usual on Monday, 4 May 2020.
- Tuesday, 16 June 2020, we will return for business as usual on Wednesday, 17 June 2020.
- Monday, 10 August 2020, we will return for business as usual on Tuesday, 11 August 2020.
- Thursday, 24 September 2020 and Friday, 25 September 2020, we will return for business as usual on Monday, 28 September 2020.

* required fields